Complicated Chaos

 

I love subbing (substitute teaching), don’t get me wrong (it’s a perfect job for this ADHD Chaos Fairy), but I didn’t expect to be called almost every day! Cha Ching! But, I’m having some time management issues in trying to balance the sub gig, blogging and other social media, and trying to get my manuscript rewritten in order to get it published.

So, I have to take another break from blogging and social media…it’s just so overwhelming right now. Grr.

Plus, it will be a good break for my eyeballs (looking at investing in an actual typewriter LOL).

So, toodles for now, I’m “off like a dirty shirt”.

If anyone is still out there when I return, I’ll post up when my book is published. 🙂

 

 

And, goodbye lovely muse(s)/figments…thanks for all the inspiration! See you in our dreams!

 

Author: The Chaos Realm

Copy Editor/Proofreader, Historian, Freelance Writer, Virtual Assistant.

8 thoughts on “Complicated Chaos”

    1. Trying to figure out how to work it. The problem is not blogging, but that it’s hard to spend a lot of time reading others’ blogs online, reciprocally, with my wonky eyes. To quote Tim Gunn, trying to figure out how to “Make it work!”.

Leave a Reply

