A Grumpy-Ass Nerd…

 

Excuse the language, but I have been so irritable this week. Don’t know why every day has felt like I’ve gotten out of the wrong side of the bed.

I’m not used to being hair-trigger irritable–depression, yes; anxiety, yes; distracted, yes–but this is a new feeling for me.

Yesterday, something happened that ordinarily wouldn’t have even phased me on the patience scale, but really made me…antsy? It was a confusing and weird day.

So, I’d better not blog anything today. I have a feeling it might be something I’ll regret.

On top of two nightmares and going back to bed to (lucid) dream something better, which turned out to be an odd dream where I was not a character in the dream but watching from an outside perspective the events and people in the dream.

So, I have a late start and I need to go shopping…

Instead, I’m going to reblog a guest blog I did on Katzenworld that I’m excited about…thanks for the opportunity!

 

Author: The Chaos Realm

Copy Editor/Proofreader, Historian, Freelance Writer, Virtual Assistant.

2 thoughts on “A Grumpy-Ass Nerd…”

Leave a Reply

