Travel to…nowhere…

 

I got nothing on the creative front. *wry laugh* Really lagging the past week. Lots of crazy dreams taking me out of the real world, and yet, paradoxically, I’m pinned to the ground at the same time.

Wish I could go somewhere new for real.

Travel wish list:

  • Egypt
  • Australia
  • Vietnam
  • Cuba
  • Mexico
  • Antarctica
  • The Arctic Circle
  • Hawaii (I know, but I have a friend there)
  • Costa Rica
  • Boca Del Toros
  • Japan
  • Jupiter
  • Norway, Sweden, Finland, Greenland

Where would you go if you could?

 

 

Author: The Chaos Realm

Copy Editor/Proofreader, Historian, Freelance Writer, Virtual Assistant.

12 thoughts on “Travel to…nowhere…”

    1. Of course, I’d like to go back to Ireland/Scotland/England…I remember a hostel in Dublin that had art (quotes?) from Trainspotting on the walls. Doubtful it’s still there…

    1. Ha, well, I had 13 (rescued) animals, and now have one survivor of the horde (old age and natural causes…I didn’t off them or get rid of them, of course!). Then I’ll take a sabbatical from being a pet caretaker aka slave LOL

      1. LOL!! I refer to ours as a ‘horde’ too or sometimes a fleet! We also have one well behaved but badly outnumbered Beagle/Basset mix. I give her a lot of credit for all the cat nonsense she puts up with.

Leave a Reply

