Share in the Nerd Love on Monday!

I came up with a new blog schedule! What do you think? Feel free to give feedback in the comments!

https://achaosfairyrealm.wordpress.com/about-3/

I am going to try to get back into blogging beginning next Monday, unless chaos intervenes! (I think I’ve been reading one too many of Nerd in the Brain’s clever same-letter sentences she creates in her A-Z challenge posts, and it’s rubbed off on me, slightly. *laugh*).

See you then! Enjoy your wonderfully chaos-free time until Monday, everyone!

Author: The Chaos Realm

Copy Editor/Proofreader, Historian, Freelance Writer, Virtual Assistant.

12 thoughts on “Share in the Nerd Love on Monday!”

    1. Ha, it’s just a different take on what I was doing before LOL. I’m a weird blend: I like everything have its place, but I also love serendipity and not being too restricted by order. A structured chaos, I suppose. Thanks for visiting, and commenting! I’ll need the luck! *laugh*

Leave a Reply

