“So long, and thanks for all the fish!”–Douglas Adams

“I open at the close.”–Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, J.K. Rowling

Lately, I’ve been feeling that my blog is winding down to a close.

(Maybe it’s just the daily period of lag that WordPress seems to inflict on my poor old computer. Jeez, it feels like the old days of 90s Netscape and dial-up. *laughs*)

I’ll miss everyone’s blogs. Really and truly.

The chaos will probably return, so enjoy the vacation while you can. 🙂 There’s probably enough stuff on here already to keep people busy for the next twenty years. *laugh*

Won’t be able to get back into reading blogs and blogging until sometime after I move! (In a  month or two. Or three, if I get lost/sidetracked along the way *laugh*.)

The Cure’s “The Funeral Party”: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o4s4kGvQfIk

Author: The Chaos Realm

Copy Editor/Proofreader, Historian, Freelance Writer, Virtual Assistant.

21 thoughts on ““So long, and thanks for all the fish!”–Douglas Adams”

  1. You’re a minimalist so you have only like 150 things to move, right? (I know, we all wish.) I hope you love everything about your new place!

Leave a Reply

