The Chaos Fairy’s Guide to WordPress…

I give into the chaos!

I have no frickin’ idea how to fix my blog so that it routes here from my profile name, so I’m calling it quits and moving on to other chaotic ventures! *laugh*

I am not sure if deleting the old one would work, because then there would be nothing there when people click on “The Chaos Realm” link in the comments I make. Making the page private didn’t work, changing the website email in my profile didn’t work, so I just posted a link to my current blog and hopefully people will click on through to this site. 🙂

Thanks to the blogger who offered assistance!–you know who you are!

Hopefully, you’ve managed to navigate the Chaos Realm and successfully ended up here, new (and old) blog readers!

Welcome!

Author: The Chaos Realm

Copy Editor/Proofreader, Historian, Freelance Writer, Virtual Assistant.

8 thoughts on “The Chaos Fairy’s Guide to WordPress…”

  1. I just clicked on your profile name on your comment at Movie Rob and it brought me here, so what you did has obviously worked!

Leave a Reply

